Centre de Physique Théorique

Home > Research teams > Geometry, Physics, and Symmetries > Directory of Members

Directory of Members

The Directory of Members is composed of the teams:
Bulgakova Daria PhD candidate
Coquereaux Robert Researcher
+ Email
Iochum Bruno Emeritus
+ Email
Krajewski Thomas University faculty
+ Email
Lazzarini Serge University faculty
Chef de l’équipe « Géométrie, Physique et Symétries »
Web editor
+ Email
Luminet Jean-Pierre Guest
+ Email
Marsot Loïc PhD candidate
Masson Thierry Researcher
Communications manager
Correspondant valorisation
Correspondant LabEx Archimède
Correspondant FRUMAM
+ Email
Ogievetsky Oleg University faculty
+ Email
Schücker Thomas University faculty
Chef du Groupe « Interactions fondamentales »
+ Email
Triay Roland University faculty
+ Email


February 2019 :

Nothing for this month

January 2019 | March 2019